….

I can’t stop thinking….I can’t stop missing….I can’t stop feeling….I can’t stop dreaming….I can’t stop breathing…I can’t stop…I can’t stop loving…my mind is an incredible mess…..I can’t stop living…my hands are getting older….my heart is getting younger…my mind is getting nowhere..in the middle of nowhere…lust and love…passion…dying…suffering…wanting…desire….sadness….too much of anything..too much of me….too much of nothing…being lonely..being inlove..being crazy in love…crying….despair…death…blood……tears…laughs…craving….waiting….I want so much…I need so much…I want….I love….I desire…..want me…my soul…the perfume of…a thought..the eyes..the mouth…the skin…feel my flesh and my blood..my veins..my whispers in your ears…my feathers all over the floor….my cage..my mind..the beach..the sun…the wind..my life…minutes and hours..days going by…tears from my eyes…salt from my soul…bitten lips..no air in my lungs….desire in me..want me….love me..worship me…don’t make me cry…say my name..

Leave a Reply

